Board of Directors

Heather Turvey, Board Chairman

Jason Harris, Vice Chair

Cindy Tanton, Secretary

Nancy Killmer, Treasurer

Sarah Page

Xander Lynn

Laurie Flynn

Pamela Tsitos

Ralph Coleman

Ruth Murta

Cary Cowen

Scott Gregg, ex-officio

Allyson Breger, ex-officio

Administrative Staff

Allyson Breger, Executive Director

Sarah Page, Librarian

Xander Lynn, Director of Logistics

Laurie Flynn, Director of Governance

Scott Gregg, Artistic Director

Lee Sellers, Assistant Conductor

PO BOX 2163 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL   32085


© 2020 by St. Augustine Orchestra.  Proudly created with